Cat lady’s fashion picks!

Passion for fashion

“Cat’s pajamas” t-shirt – Urban Outfitters for 18 €

Vintage cat vest – ASOS for 79,53 €

Kitty’ ballerina – Charlotte Olympia at FarFetch 588 €

“The entire cat population is my friend” hoodie – The Ballet Cats for $ 36

I don’t know if you have already realized it, but I am a true “cat lady”. If something has a picture of a cat on it – I want to have it! So this post is on my latest selection of cat-lady-clothes that I’d love to have.

Special note on this awesome hoodie from The Ballet Cats. I’ve discovered this brand accidently and was immediately drawn to it for it’s unique, “dark” look and cats theme. The current collection, created by Jordan Marzuki, has been inspired by Czech and Polish cinema, but all unique pieces still feature cats! You can learn more about the collection at their official blog here.

Tell us what you think!

