We tested: Sheba Dome with chicken flavour

test

I decided to give Sheba a try. As you know, we are not big fans of supermarket cat food, as it is packed with wheat, vegetables and normally has little meat. But I came across Sheba Dome, a food supplement with over 45% meat. Sheba Dome comes in small packs of 80 grams and offers a variety of flavours : chicken, duck, tuna, shrimps, turkey etc.

I have to admit that Brucy loved it and finished the pack in about 15 seconds. She loved the jelly sauce and I was pleased to see huge meat pieces. Did this make me a Sheba fan? No. But I think at 13% protein level and a reasonable price, it is a nice healthy treat for our furry friends.

Have you tried Sheba Dome? What are your thoughts?

Tell us what you think!

