Making a cake for your cat!

birthday2

Ok, ok, I know it’s not technically a cake and more like a huge meat sandwich but anyways! As you know, Brucy’s birthday was last Sunday and I decided to cook something special for my little furry kitten!

I looked at all ingredients cat can eat (vegetables, meat, cream..) and decided to compose a meat cake! I started off by slicing thin slices of zucchini, that I assembled in a circle and then using a circle food ring, I placed a layer of chicken breast meat, beef mince and chicken again. I topped up the cake with a slice of cream cheese and drew little cream dots around the cake for decoration.

Needless to say that Brucy destroyed the cake within minutes! I think she enjoyed it J Do you cook for your cat?

7 comments

Tell us what you think!

