All I want for Christmas…

xmas

Ahh Christmas is coming so soon and I still have so many presents to get!! Including presents for Brucy!! I am torn apart while picking her gifts – should be a new bed? Or a scratch tree? Or new toys??

I love this gorgeous banana leaf scratch tree, but I also know her love for tunnels and I know she would love this one.

Or maybe a new addition to her Catit Senses toys? Or maybe I should treat her to some dried fish snacks? Ah the choice is too difficult! What are you getting your cat for Christmas?

9 comments

      1. That’s such a good review! But I am confident that Brucy will just stick her head in the top opening and eat all the food!!

        On Tue, Dec 17, 2013 at 3:57 PM, The Paris C

Tell us what you think!

