Cat-Book List & Giveaway Coming Soon!

booklist

I’ve done so many cat-fashion, home décor, cat-inspired beauty tips posts but I’ve never done one on cat-themed books! So this week, I felt inspired to give you guys my selection of top 4 cat books! All of them are just filled with cuteness and are a perfect way to fight those January-post-cavation-blues!

Here are my favourites:

And the best part is that the book that wins the poll will be in my first ever giveaway! Yes, that’s right – you pick the book you want to win! So vote for your favourite book and stay tuned for the giveaway coming up soon (open to all residents, everywhere)!!!

3 comments

Tell us what you think!

